Invisalign® for adults in Berlin

WHAT IS INVISALIGN®?

Aligner therapy with Invisalign® takes place step by step – with a series of transparent, removable aligners. Every week, you replace your previous Invisalign® aligner with the next one in the series. It can be done easily at home, so there is no need to visit the practice in Berlin Mitte for a replacement!

What does that mean? Before you even start wearing your first Invisalign® aligner, you can see what your teeth will look like after the treatment! It’s not done by magic, but by ClinCheck: the virtual aligner treatment plan takes shape before your eyes during your Invisalign® consultation in Berlin Mitte. Because your most beautiful smile is only a click away... .

 

WHAT CAN INVISALIGN® BE USED FOR?

Invisalign® is a subtle, virtually invisible aligner that can effectively correct numerous tooth alignment issues.

  • For example, it can correct crowding of the front teethdue to lack of space in the jaw, and/or twisted or overlapping teeth.

  • Here in Berlin Mitte, we also recommend Invisalign® for the treatment of gaps – for example, due to small teeth, tooth migration or missing teeth.

  • Aligners can also help correct a crossbite : this is when an upper tooth sits inside of a lower tooth.

  • At our practice in Berlin Mitte, we also have experience in reducing an excessive overbite or underbite (often caused by misaligned teeth).

Would you like to know if this invisible aligner is right for you? Simply contact us – and get answers with an Invisalign® consultation in Berlin Mitte.


 

BRACES YOU CAN PUT IN AND TAKE OUT, AS NEEDED?

Yes, because Invisalign® aligners are different!

Classic fixed braces can only be removed by an orthodontist. Invisalign® aligners, on the other hand, can be removed yourself whenever you want – for eating, drinking and brushing your teeth, attending a meeting or going to a party. Simply more practical!

Orthodontics Berlin Mitte is happy to reveal further details...

WHO PAYS FOR INVISALIGN® THERAPY?

The costs of Invisalign® treatment can be either partially or fully covered, depending on your health insurance and any supplementary insurance. Coverage depends on whether you have

  • statutory insurance

  • private/supplementary insurance

  • or are eligible for dental care subsidies.


Usually, private health insurance, supplementary insurance and dental care subsidies are involved in covering the cost of Invisalign® treatment. The extent to which Invisalign® costs can be covered by your health insurance is determined by your individual insurance plan. Statutory health insurance usually does not cover Invisalign®. Dental care subsidies usually cover the costs if treatment starts before the patient’s 18th birthday. Do you have any questions about costs and financing? Orthodontics Berlin Mitte will be happy to advise you!


 

INVISALIGN® NEWS AT ORTHODONTICS BERLIN MITTE

Our orthodontics practice in Berlin has been certified 15 times over – and now we have achieved Invisalign® Diamond 2 Status for the second time!


Invisalign® has been available since 2001 – and Orthodontics Berlin Mitte has been working with the invisible aligners from the very start! In 2013, we were awarded Invisalign® Platinum Provider Status for the 16th time, and in 2016/17, we were awarded Platinum Elite Status. We are delighted to have successfully treated more than 1.000 patients to date. Patients of orthodontist Dr. Schmidt-Rogge in Berlin Mitte benefit from this wealth of experience every day.

TOOTH CORRECTION CAN BE EASY!

A VISIT TO ORTHODONTICS BERLIN MITTE

watch video (High Quality) watch video (Low Quality) more Videos

WANT TO COME TO US FOR YOUR FIRST VISIT?

book your first appointment

WAS IST INVISALIGN®?

Die Aligner-Therapie mit Invisalign® erfolgt Schritt für Schritt - mit einer Sequenz druchsichtiger Zahnschienen zum Herausnehmen. Jede Woche tauschen Sie Ihre bisherige Invisalign® Schiene gegen den nächsten Aligner aus. Einfach zu Hause, ohne zum Wechseln in die Kieferorthopädie in Berlin Mitte zu kommen!

Jede einzelne Invisalign®-Schiene wird passgenau für Ihr Gebiss gefertigt. Aligner, die Ihre Zähne sanft und peu à peu in Richtung der optimalen Endposition bringen, ohne beim Sprechen zu stören. Welche das ist, haben wir für Sie zu Beginn präzise und individuell für Sie berechnet.

Was bedeutet das? Schon bevor Sie die erste Invisalign®-Schiene tragen, sehen Sie, wie Ihre Zähne mit Abschluss der Behandlung aussehen werden! Keine Zauberei, sondern der Job von ClinCheck: Dieser virtuelle Aligner-Behandlungsplan nimmt unter Ihren Augen in der Invisalign® Sprechstunde in Berlin-Mitte Gestalt an. Denn Ihr schönstes Lächeln ist nur einen Mausklick entfernt ...

 

WOZU LÄSST SICH INVISALIGN® EINSETZEN?

Invisalign® ist eine dezente, so gut wie unsichtbare Zahnspange, die eine Vielzahl an Zahnfehlstellungen wirksam korrigieren kann.

Zum Beispiel um einen Engstand der Frontzähne zu behandeln, weil im Kiefer zu wenig Platz ist und/oder Zähne verdreht oder verschachtelt stehen. Bei Lücken - aufgrund zu kleiner Zähne, Zahnwanderungen oder weil Zähne fehlen - raten wir in der Kieferorthopädie Berlin Mitte ebenfalls zu Invisalign®. Helfen können Aligner auch bei einem Kreuzbiss: Hier trifft ein Oberkiefer-Zahn auf die Innenseite eines Zahnes im Unterkiefer. Darüber hinaus haben wir in unserer Praxis in Berlin Mitte auch gute Erfahrungen beim Reduzieren von vergrößertem Überbiss oder (oft durch Zahnfehlstellungen bedingten) Unterbiss gemacht.

Sie fragen sich, ob diese durchsichtige Zahnschiene auch für Sie die passende Lösung ist? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an - Ihre Invisalign Sprechstunde in Berlin Mitte hat die Antworten.

 

ZAHNSPANGE TRAGEN UND HERAUSNEHMEN, NACH BEDARF?

Ja, denn Invisalign®-Aligner sind anders!

Eine klassische feste Zahnspange darf nur durch den Kieferorthopäden gelöst werden. Ihre Invisalign® Schiene dagegen können Sie selbst zwischendurch jederzeit herausnehmen - zum Essen, Trinken und Zähneputzen, im Meeting oder wenn Sie eine Feier besuchen. Einfach alltagstauglicher!

Ihre Kieferorthopädie Berlin Mitte verrät Ihnen gerne weitere Einzelheiten ...

WER ÜBERNIMMT DIE KOSTEN DER INVISALIGN®-THERAPIE?

Die Kosten der Invisalign®-Behandlung werden - je nach Krankenversicherung und Zusatzversicherung - teilweise bis komplett getragen. In welchem Umfang hängt davon ab, ob Sie

  • gesetzlich versichert sind

  • privatversichert sind / eine Zusatzversicherung haben

  • zu den Beihilfeberechtigten zählen.

Üblicherweise beteiligt sich die private Krankenversicherung, Zusatzversicherung und Beihilfe an den Kosten einer Invisalign®-Behandlung. In welcher Höhe Ihre Krankenversicherung die Invisalign® Kosten übernimmt, bestimmt Ihr individueller Versicherungstarif. Die gesetzlichen Krankenkassen unterstützen Invisalign® in der Regel nicht. Die Beihilfe übernimmt Behandlungskosten üblicherweise bei einem Behandlungsbeginn vor dem 18. Geburtstag. Fragen zu Kosten und Finanzierung? Ihre Kieferorthopädie Berlin Mitte berät Sie gerne!

 

INVISALIGN® NEWS DER KIEFERORTHOPÄDIE BERLIN MITTE

Praxis für Kieferorthopädie in Berlin: Ganze 15-mal ausgezeichnet - jetzt ist der Invisalign® Diamond 1 Status das 2. mal erreicht!

Seit 2001 gibt es Invisalign® - als Kieferorthopädie in Berlin Mitte sind wir beim Thema unsichtbare Zahnspange von Anfang an dabei! 2013 hat man uns dafür zum 15. Mal den Invisalign® Platin Behandler Status sowie 2016/17 den Platinum Elite Status verliehen. Das freut uns sehr: Mehr als 950 Patienten durften wir bis heute erfolgreich behandeln. Ein solider Erfahrungsschatz, von dem die Besucher der Kieferorthopädie Dr. Schmidt-Rogge in Berlin Mitte täglich profitieren.

Paula Hartmann aus "DER NANNY"

ZU BESUCH IN UNSERER KIEFERORTHOPÄDIE IN BERLIN MITTE

Video ansehen

DAS ERSTE MAL ÜBER INVISALIGN INFORMIEREN?

  Ersttermin für Invisalign in Berlin